Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Google 5 Star Review

Phil F. - August 8, 2017

Closets By Design, beginning with Jane and culminating with Ben's installation skills, provided excellent results for both my new office and closets.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Adam L. - August 8, 2017

Great service.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jessica P. - July 26, 2017

I converted my smallest bedroom into my dream closet. I had a few estimates from other companies but decided to go with Closets by Design. I worked with Elaine who was fabulous. Her design was different from the other estimates and aligned with my original vision. It was about half the price of another company which was a double bonus! Two people came to install everything. They were in and out in under 4 hours. The entire process was painless and the final product far exceeded my expectations!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Lillian M. - July 25, 2017

Just had three closets done. Excellent service! Susan was the designer...she spent so much time with me to get all my needs met. Ben came in and did the installation, he couldn't be more professional. The closets look phenomenal! Two shelves we're a little scratched. They were replaced immediately. Daniel the installation manager called numerous times to make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend this company. Great service and great price. I had other more pricey estimates. Very impressed!

more

Facebook 4 Star Review

Olean R. - July 12, 2017

I recently invited Closet by Design to my condo, my designer Jane was awesome and informative. My installation team was on time courteous cleaned up their debris. Currently waiting on replacement doors for Pantry. Overall I would recommend Closet by Design.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Melanie W. - July 7, 2017

I think Alex did a great job designing the closets, but the best part was dealing with the installers. Daniel, the office manager/ dispatcher personality worked on the job himself because he wanted to make sure they could accommodate all the restrictions in my building in a timely manner. They were willing to drive their van up to the second floor of my building to drop off the materials. They exercised caution , followed all rules with total compliance and a positive attitude, and did over 10,000 steps that day doing it. Daniel and Ben deserve an extra thanks for going the extra mile. The...

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Jeff Y. - July 2, 2017

From the time Valerie came out to measure to the installation, Closets by Design was very professional in working within my budget and time constraints. I would reccommend this company to anyone needing closets. Valerie came out and measured three reach in closets and installation was a breeze. Done in a coujple of hours. We are very happy.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Shelby C. - June 26, 2017

We are so happy with our new closet! We went from having zero storage to having extra storage. Jen went above and beyond to give us exactly what we needed and wanted. Service was impeccable!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Gary S. - June 22, 2017

We turned a wall in our den into an efficient desk/file drawers/bookshelf system with incredible help from designer Linda. She listened to us and met our needs with her design. She also made great suggestions and took a lot of time with us. The company was very accommodating of our schedule and installer Ben was professional and very efficient. Our experience with Closets By Design was very positive from beginning to end.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Gene R. - May 12, 2017

I had move to a new home. But the last owner had took out the closet in the bedroom for some reason which left me with no closet for my cloths. Valerie was very professional and helpful on helping me get the closet I needed. I am very satisfy and can't wait from them to come and install it. Thanks again Valerie.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Linda C. - April 9, 2017

I had a wonderful experience designing 2 closets with Jen. My main criteria was to achieve a beautiful MBR closet that not only suited all of my storage needs, but made me happy every time that I walked into it. We also did a closet in the guest room and that came out beautifully as well. The whole experience was easy and pleasant and the finished product is perfect!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Jacky B. - March 21, 2017

Eyal E. designed our walk in closets and did a fantastic job. He really took his time and was very thorough. We are now again working with him to design some more closets and spaces. We highly recommend him for you next project.

Thank you Eyal!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Scott E. - February 21, 2017

Closets by Design did a fantastic job. From the initial consult meeting with Lindsay W. to the design and installation. It was a great experience working with Lindsay and the Closets by Design price was less than the estimates I had received from other companies. Couldn't be happier.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Meg H. - February 24, 2017

Valerie did a great job, with design, walking us thru, even returning to show how will look. Following up to make install was correct and neatly done. Had terrific ideas on how get the most of our very small space. If we move will definitely have them again. Meg

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Carol R. - February 25, 2017

Valerie did her magic in designing a perfect space for my small walkin MBR closet. Not only did Valerie listen to my needs, she also had excellent ideas to optimize my space. Brandon also did a wonderful job in the installation and ensured that all parts fitted together well. And there was no mess after the job was complete. Anyone looking to install a custom closet should use this team; you won't be disappointed!

more
schedule_free_consultation.png
6Months_LearnMore_300x250_D.png


Web Analytics