Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Facebook 5 Star Review

Helene S. - August 16, 2018

When I called for an estimate, a consultant was sent the next day!! He was professional, asked what we wanted, measured, did a to scale drawing on graph paper, & gave us the price that morning. We signed a contract & scheduled an installation date. We asked for changes afterwords, & were very pleased!! We love our closets♥️ Helene

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Kelly V. - August 13, 2018

I had a great experience and highly recommend Closets by Design. Shari, our designer, was fantastic. She came to our house to talk with us and draw up designs more than once. She was patient and very professional. The gentleman that installed our closet did a great job, cleaned up everything when he finished, and was quick.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Emily C. - July 25, 2018

Raquel was amazing with creating the design we needed! Just perfect! Installation went smoothly and the gentleman doing the install was fast and very pleasant!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Michelle O. - July 19, 2018

Very reasonably priced and great customer service!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Jean P. - July 1, 2018

My husband, elderly mother-in-law and I are all delighted with our closet transformations! Linda Weir was pleasant & professional to work with. She designed all 3 closets to fit our individual needs thus, helping us to double/triple our storage. The quality of the construction is sturdy, works with ease & looks wonderful. The installation was fast, neat & all around a positive experience. The price was very reasonable & well worth the investment. This has worked out so well that I hope to have Closets by Design return in the future to redesign my pantry.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Lindsea C. - June 27, 2018

Beth from Closets By Design was heaven sent. From the moment we met at our property, which she was promptly on time, and she showed complete interest in my home. I introduced her to myself, my boyfriend who was also the builder of the home, and our puppy Bella (Bella took a quick liking to her). Before discussing the parameters of our project, I took Beth on a tour of the home and showed her pictures of the home before we took on our full rebuild. I explained that it had been years in the making and how much this particular home meant to us due to time and effort. Our home technically 4...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Cynthia B. - June 26, 2018

Fantastic designed and installers.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Kerry B. - June 20, 2018

From start to finish, the experience was a pleasure. Beth was our designer and she added some great ideas to my original plans. She was quick (did the design and estimate on the spot!) and even came back to verify measurements post-construction to make sure everything was perfect. Chris, our installer was excellent too. He really took his time and made sure he left our space immaculate and ready to use. I would definitely use Closets by Design again.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Ashley B. - June 5, 2018

I am extremely pleased with the results of my walk-in closet done by Closets by Design! The designer optimized my space and I have so much more room than with the wire racks I had in there previously. I highly recommend Closets by Design!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Ashley R. - June 4, 2018

I’m extremely pleased with the results of my walk-in closet done by Closets by Design! The closet design was perfect and optimized my space. It was an excellent experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Closets by Design!

more

Customer Email Review

Sharon - June 1, 2018

Our designer, Rachel was patient, helpful and knowledgeable. Our installer, Albert, was prompt, courteous and efficient.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Harry H. - May 31, 2018

Designer worked with my wife at our condo to create “new” closets. She was very professional—-looked and listened to our needs and designed great spaces!! We liked getting a design and price on the spot rather than waiting a week or so. The installer was terrific!! He was on time and did a super job of “building” our new closets. He cleaned up when he finished—-unexpected and nice!! No complaints and I highly recommend them!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Suzanne L.S. - May 29, 2018

Jane did a great job! I needed cabinetry in my garage. She took her time to listen to what I wanted, showed me all the options, drew out a plan and the process was seamless from beginning to end. She was meticulous and I really appreciated that. She even followed up with a call to make sure I was happy with the job and the product.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Jane H.K. - May 29, 2018

From start to finish completely professional! Fabulous outcome! Actually have emptied all closets in to Finished And designed closet. Can you imagine empty closets in Florida? We have 2!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Stephen R. - April 13, 2018

We contracted with Closets by Design of Palm Beach and Treasure Coast to design, fabricate and install the master bedroom closet, kitchen pantry, and garage counter and storage cabinet. Trinidad, our sales person and designer, was excellent, being patient and proficient in her design execution. She was diligent in keeping tract of the fabrication and installation. We were extremely pleased with the finish product, and would used Closets by Design for any of our future organizational needs.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Melissa S. - April 12, 2018

My experience with Closets by Design is a very positive one. They are very experienced and were very patient with me reassuring that i’ll get what I want with the best price. Trinidad is very knowledgeable, responsible and friendly. You feel your designing your closet with a friend. This is my second time, third closet with them. I will truly recommend.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Karen J. - April 9, 2018

great job and well done.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Rhoda F. - April 7, 2018

Jasmin, our designer, helped us design the most functional use of space in the two closets in our master bedroom. We are so happy to be rid of the wire racks and have clean, white cabinets to hold our clothing. Our installers were very professional, efficient and clean. They were friendly and courteous. We are very pleased with our new closets and highly recommend Closets by Design.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Diane C. - April 3, 2018

Extraordinary customer service. My designer (Jane B.) was creative with the massive undertaking that I required of her. I had requested storage area from 3 rooms be condensed to one area and additionally 2 closet spaces needed to be redesigned. She had so many great ideas. Her creative solutions were exactly what I needed. The installers were so professional and knowledgeable . They made sure that I was satisfied with every detail. They also went above and beyond.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Ileen K. - March 31, 2018

Jane was our Closet Designer and she was extremely professional and personable! She was very thorough in evaluating our needs and provided great feedback which guided us through the entire process! Jane helped us select the proper materials, colors, and , most importantly, the configurations to meet our specific needs!!! We are COMPLETELY SATISFIED with the RESULTS and LOVE SHOWING OFF OUR CLOSETS TO EVERYONE WHO VISITS OUR HOME!!!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND CLOSETS BY DESIGN!!!!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Richard B. - March 14, 2018

I am definitely a repeat customer of Closets By Design. Jane is fantastic! She pays attention to detail and gave us excellent suggestions. I would definitely recommend this company for all your closets, office, etc. needs! Thanks again Closets By Design and Jane for an excellent job and customer service!!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Eddy T. - March 8, 2018

All the employees were very professional and prompt.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Mandy C. - February 22, 2018

I had 3 closets installed and a custom office furniture. Everyone so courteous from designer, installers, billing and admin staff. I love what I paid for and will use them again for future projects. Highly recommended.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Tetra - February 19, 2018

Absolutely wonderful job.My wife and I just got married in October and I sold my place and moved into her place. What I had for a closet was the guest bedroom closet and used two additional racks on wheels for my clothes. The second bedroom was pretty messy. She had a walk in closet and three other closets and not room for my things. It was a very sore point in our living arrangements. I was able to find Closets by Design on the intranet, setup and appointment and they were able to re-design her walk in closet. This allowed 2 other closets to be freed up for my use. They came in, installed...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Isa L. - February 10, 2018

Had a great experience from appointment setting down to installation. Our designer (J. Branneky) sat with us for over 2 hours and designed a great closet for all 4 of us. The price was competitive and the installation was clean and quick. Definitely would recommend them. They did two walk ins and 2 reach in closets for us and the design met each of our individual needs.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Robin C. - February 6, 2018

Our newly built home in Palm City came standard with the wire racks which did not optimize the space in our closets and pantry. We are lucky to have extremely high ceilings in our home and wanted to install shelving as high as eight feet in each room to maximize storage space. We interviewed three closet companies and chose Closets By Design because it was the only one of the three where the weight of closets is supported on the floor instead of the walls. Linda did a fantastic job of listening to our requirements and we are very happy with her design. Brandon and Chris installed the plan...

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Robin B. - February 1, 2018

Wendy our designer wonderful to work and Daniel our installer excellent! Very happy with the quality of our closest. Would highly recommend.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Tina O. - January 28, 2018

Closets by Design sales associate was professional and listened closely to my needs for 4 reach-in closets and 2 walk- in closets. To my surprise they were able to installed within 1 week, as I was anxious to finish my renovation. The installers demonstrated efficiency in the installation, as we had many parts, with a clean install.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Tom L. - January 28, 2018

From the moment Linda entered our home I knew we were in good hands. She worked with us to design closets that met our specific needs. This really impressed us. When the day of installation came we were even more impressed. These guys were pros. They were polite, respectful and exceptional craftsman. The closets are beautiful and there cleanup was meticulous. I would recommend them without reservation.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Sharon T. - January 24, 2018

Beth sized up exactly our need for closet organization quickly! She made suggestions, she measured, she made diagrams, she knew what to do and the finished product is perfect. The installer, Jacob, was polite, kind and cleaned up after installation. Good job!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Lily Z. - January 24, 2018

I bought a new home in Wellington on October 2017, interviewed three closet companies , and decided to work with Alessandro who is the senior designer . The great things were: They came thru with the installation within the time frame they agreed ( it did take a bit of pressure from my end). The workmanship and installation staff were excellent, including the team leader in the scheduling department. The costs were very reasonable and Alessandro ended up doing my entire house , anywhere that I can have a build in unit, it was done. I enjoyed working with Alessandro, his sincere manner and...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Barbara H. - January 23, 2018

Beth G. was very professional and suggested ideas. After several drafts we settled on a design to my satisfaction. Installers were quick and neat. 'No problems at all!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Nicholas B. - January 23, 2018

Had two closets installed in the master bedroom. Both came out as planned. design and install were both easy and done professionally. Install was fast...only took one day.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Sherry K. - January 20, 2018

Valerie was very helpful and accommodating when designing the master closet in our new home and created useful storage units in the garage. She was dedicated to using the space in the most practical way in order to provide us with more organized living room.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Padma C. - January 13, 2018

Alessandro helped us design and price a closet and a very large wall unit to house our books and TV. Very pleased with his services. While we were not too pleased with the first person dispatched to install our closet, all the subsequent installers were skilled, polite and efficient. We are very happy with how both installations turned out. I considered giving only 4 stars because of the trouble we had with installation, but since at the end of the day the projects were beautifully accomplished, I am giving them 5 stars.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Liz T. - December 22, 2017

Working with Val was a pleasure in designing my three closets. Scheduling and installation was perfect. Everyone connected with my contracts met all expectations and MORE. Know I will be recommending Closets By Design to my family, friends, and neighbors.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Susan M. - December 22, 2017

From the design to the installation, every thing was top notch. I had two closets done--a walk-in and a reach-in, and I can honestly say we have double the space in those two closets. They look beautiful too!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Robert S. - December 14, 2017

Great owners and staff.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Rosane B. L. - November 26, 2017

I had an excellent experience with Closet by Design with my two MBR closets. I really liked the way Valerie worked because she was very attentive and made sure I was satisfied. She has a lot of experience and made good suggestions on how to best utilize the space. The installation also went well. The installer was very neat with his work and very polite. The quality of the product is very good and it looks great.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Derrick D. - November 16, 2017

Nice people.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Frankie L. - October 10, 2017

We had our master bedroom closet designed and installed a few years ago. We love everything about it. Today Brandon and Ben came by to adjust a few items because our needs changed. Brandon with Ben's help finished in a very efficient length of time. We were pleasantly surprised. Additionally, they were very professional. We thank you Brandon and Ben for a job well done.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Nicholas M. - August 22, 2017

We had Alessandro organize our wardrobe and garage cabinets with excellent and fast outcome on completion by Closets by Design of Palm Beach & Treasure Coast. We can highly recommend him and the company.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Phil F. - August 8, 2017

Closets By Design, beginning with Jane and culminating with Ben's installation skills, provided excellent results for both my new office and closets.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Phil F. - August 8, 2017

Closets By Design, beginning with Jane and culminating with Ben's installation skills, provided excellent results for both my new office and closets.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Adam L. - August 8, 2017

Great service.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jessica P. - July 26, 2017

I converted my smallest bedroom into my dream closet. I had a few estimates from other companies but decided to go with Closets by Design. I worked with Elaine who was fabulous. Her design was different from the other estimates and aligned with my original vision. It was about half the price of another company which was a double bonus! Two people came to install everything. They were in and out in under 4 hours. The entire process was painless and the final product far exceeded my expectations!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Lillian M. - July 25, 2017

Just had three closets done. Excellent service! Susan was the designer...she spent so much time with me to get all my needs met. Ben came in and did the installation, he couldn't be more professional. The closets look phenomenal! Two shelves we're a little scratched. They were replaced immediately. Daniel the installation manager called numerous times to make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend this company. Great service and great price. I had other more pricey estimates. Very impressed!

more

Facebook 4 Star Review

Olean R. - July 12, 2017

I recently invited Closet by Design to my condo, my designer Jane was awesome and informative. My installation team was on time courteous cleaned up their debris. Currently waiting on replacement doors for Pantry. Overall I would recommend Closet by Design.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Melanie W. - July 7, 2017

I think Alex did a great job designing the closets, but the best part was dealing with the installers. Daniel, the office manager/ dispatcher personality worked on the job himself because he wanted to make sure they could accommodate all the restrictions in my building in a timely manner. They were willing to drive their van up to the second floor of my building to drop off the materials. They exercised caution , followed all rules with total compliance and a positive attitude, and did over 10,000 steps that day doing it. Daniel and Ben deserve an extra thanks for going the extra mile. The...

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Jeff Y. - July 2, 2017

From the time Valerie came out to measure to the installation, Closets by Design was very professional in working within my budget and time constraints. I would reccommend this company to anyone needing closets. Valerie came out and measured three reach in closets and installation was a breeze. Done in a coujple of hours. We are very happy.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Shelby C. - June 26, 2017

We are so happy with our new closet! We went from having zero storage to having extra storage. Jen went above and beyond to give us exactly what we needed and wanted. Service was impeccable!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Gary S. - June 22, 2017

We turned a wall in our den into an efficient desk/file drawers/bookshelf system with incredible help from designer Linda. She listened to us and met our needs with her design. She also made great suggestions and took a lot of time with us. The company was very accommodating of our schedule and installer Ben was professional and very efficient. Our experience with Closets By Design was very positive from beginning to end.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Gene R. - May 12, 2017

I had move to a new home. But the last owner had took out the closet in the bedroom for some reason which left me with no closet for my cloths. Valerie was very professional and helpful on helping me get the closet I needed. I am very satisfy and can't wait from them to come and install it. Thanks again Valerie.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Linda C. - April 9, 2017

I had a wonderful experience designing 2 closets with Jen. My main criteria was to achieve a beautiful MBR closet that not only suited all of my storage needs, but made me happy every time that I walked into it. We also did a closet in the guest room and that came out beautifully as well. The whole experience was easy and pleasant and the finished product is perfect!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Jacky B. - March 21, 2017

Eyal E. designed our walk in closets and did a fantastic job. He really took his time and was very thorough. We are now again working with him to design some more closets and spaces. We highly recommend him for you next project.

Thank you Eyal!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Scott E. - February 21, 2017

Closets by Design did a fantastic job. From the initial consult meeting with Lindsay W. to the design and installation. It was a great experience working with Lindsay and the Closets by Design price was less than the estimates I had received from other companies. Couldn't be happier.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Meg H. - February 24, 2017

Valerie did a great job, with design, walking us thru, even returning to show how will look. Following up to make install was correct and neatly done. Had terrific ideas on how get the most of our very small space. If we move will definitely have them again. Meg

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Carol R. - February 25, 2017

Valerie did her magic in designing a perfect space for my small walkin MBR closet. Not only did Valerie listen to my needs, she also had excellent ideas to optimize my space. Brandon also did a wonderful job in the installation and ensured that all parts fitted together well. And there was no mess after the job was complete. Anyone looking to install a custom closet should use this team; you won't be disappointed!

more
schedule_free_consultation.png
6Months_LearnMore_300x250_D.png


Web Analytics