Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Facebook 5 Star Review

Robin C. - February 6, 2018

Our newly built home in Palm City came standard with the wire racks which did not optimize the space in our closets and pantry. We are lucky to have extremely high ceilings in our home and wanted to install shelving as high as eight feet in each room to maximize storage space. We interviewed three closet companies and chose Closets By Design because it was the only one of the three where the weight of closets is supported on the floor instead of the walls. Linda did a fantastic job of listening to our requirements and we are very happy with her design. Brandon and Chris installed the plan...

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Robin B. - February 1, 2018

Wendy our designer wonderful to work and Daniel our installer excellent! Very happy with the quality of our closest. Would highly recommend.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Tina O. - January 28, 2018

Closets by Design sales associate was professional and listened closely to my needs for 4 reach-in closets and 2 walk- in closets. To my surprise they were able to installed within 1 week, as I was anxious to finish my renovation. The installers demonstrated efficiency in the installation, as we had many parts, with a clean install.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Tom L. - January 28, 2018

From the moment Linda entered our home I knew we were in good hands. She worked with us to design closets that met our specific needs. This really impressed us. When the day of installation came we were even more impressed. These guys were pros. They were polite, respectful and exceptional craftsman. The closets are beautiful and there cleanup was meticulous. I would recommend them without reservation.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Sharon T. - January 24, 2018

Beth sized up exactly our need for closet organization quickly! She made suggestions, she measured, she made diagrams, she knew what to do and the finished product is perfect. The installer, Jacob, was polite, kind and cleaned up after installation. Good job!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Lily Z. - January 24, 2018

I bought a new home in Wellington on October 2017, interviewed three closet companies , and decided to work with Alessandro who is the senior designer . The great things were: They came thru with the installation within the time frame they agreed ( it did take a bit of pressure from my end). The workmanship and installation staff were excellent, including the team leader in the scheduling department. The costs were very reasonable and Alessandro ended up doing my entire house , anywhere that I can have a build in unit, it was done. I enjoyed working with Alessandro, his sincere manner and...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Barbara H. - January 23, 2018

Beth G. was very professional and suggested ideas. After several drafts we settled on a design to my satisfaction. Installers were quick and neat. 'No problems at all!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Nicholas B. - January 23, 2018

Had two closets installed in the master bedroom. Both came out as planned. design and install were both easy and done professionally. Install was fast...only took one day.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Sherry K. - January 20, 2018

Valerie was very helpful and accommodating when designing the master closet in our new home and created useful storage units in the garage. She was dedicated to using the space in the most practical way in order to provide us with more organized living room.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Padma C. - January 13, 2018

Alessandro helped us design and price a closet and a very large wall unit to house our books and TV. Very pleased with his services. While we were not too pleased with the first person dispatched to install our closet, all the subsequent installers were skilled, polite and efficient. We are very happy with how both installations turned out. I considered giving only 4 stars because of the trouble we had with installation, but since at the end of the day the projects were beautifully accomplished, I am giving them 5 stars.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Liz T. - December 22, 2017

Working with Val was a pleasure in designing my three closets. Scheduling and installation was perfect. Everyone connected with my contracts met all expectations and MORE. Know I will be recommending Closets By Design to my family, friends, and neighbors.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Susan M. - December 22, 2017

From the design to the installation, every thing was top notch. I had two closets done--a walk-in and a reach-in, and I can honestly say we have double the space in those two closets. They look beautiful too!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Robert S. - December 14, 2017

Great owners and staff.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Rosane B. L. - November 26, 2017

I had an excellent experience with Closet by Design with my two MBR closets. I really liked the way Valerie worked because she was very attentive and made sure I was satisfied. She has a lot of experience and made good suggestions on how to best utilize the space. The installation also went well. The installer was very neat with his work and very polite. The quality of the product is very good and it looks great.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Derrick D. - November 16, 2017

Nice people.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Frankie L. - October 10, 2017

We had our master bedroom closet designed and installed a few years ago. We love everything about it. Today Brandon and Ben came by to adjust a few items because our needs changed. Brandon with Ben's help finished in a very efficient length of time. We were pleasantly surprised. Additionally, they were very professional. We thank you Brandon and Ben for a job well done.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Nicholas M. - August 22, 2017

We had Alessandro organize our wardrobe and garage cabinets with excellent and fast outcome on completion by Closets by Design of Palm Beach & Treasure Coast. We can highly recommend him and the company.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Phil F. - August 8, 2017

Closets By Design, beginning with Jane and culminating with Ben's installation skills, provided excellent results for both my new office and closets.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Phil F. - August 8, 2017

Closets By Design, beginning with Jane and culminating with Ben's installation skills, provided excellent results for both my new office and closets.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Adam L. - August 8, 2017

Great service.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jessica P. - July 26, 2017

I converted my smallest bedroom into my dream closet. I had a few estimates from other companies but decided to go with Closets by Design. I worked with Elaine who was fabulous. Her design was different from the other estimates and aligned with my original vision. It was about half the price of another company which was a double bonus! Two people came to install everything. They were in and out in under 4 hours. The entire process was painless and the final product far exceeded my expectations!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Lillian M. - July 25, 2017

Just had three closets done. Excellent service! Susan was the designer...she spent so much time with me to get all my needs met. Ben came in and did the installation, he couldn't be more professional. The closets look phenomenal! Two shelves we're a little scratched. They were replaced immediately. Daniel the installation manager called numerous times to make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend this company. Great service and great price. I had other more pricey estimates. Very impressed!

more

Facebook 4 Star Review

Olean R. - July 12, 2017

I recently invited Closet by Design to my condo, my designer Jane was awesome and informative. My installation team was on time courteous cleaned up their debris. Currently waiting on replacement doors for Pantry. Overall I would recommend Closet by Design.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Melanie W. - July 7, 2017

I think Alex did a great job designing the closets, but the best part was dealing with the installers. Daniel, the office manager/ dispatcher personality worked on the job himself because he wanted to make sure they could accommodate all the restrictions in my building in a timely manner. They were willing to drive their van up to the second floor of my building to drop off the materials. They exercised caution , followed all rules with total compliance and a positive attitude, and did over 10,000 steps that day doing it. Daniel and Ben deserve an extra thanks for going the extra mile. The...

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Jeff Y. - July 2, 2017

From the time Valerie came out to measure to the installation, Closets by Design was very professional in working within my budget and time constraints. I would reccommend this company to anyone needing closets. Valerie came out and measured three reach in closets and installation was a breeze. Done in a coujple of hours. We are very happy.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Shelby C. - June 26, 2017

We are so happy with our new closet! We went from having zero storage to having extra storage. Jen went above and beyond to give us exactly what we needed and wanted. Service was impeccable!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Gary S. - June 22, 2017

We turned a wall in our den into an efficient desk/file drawers/bookshelf system with incredible help from designer Linda. She listened to us and met our needs with her design. She also made great suggestions and took a lot of time with us. The company was very accommodating of our schedule and installer Ben was professional and very efficient. Our experience with Closets By Design was very positive from beginning to end.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Gene R. - May 12, 2017

I had move to a new home. But the last owner had took out the closet in the bedroom for some reason which left me with no closet for my cloths. Valerie was very professional and helpful on helping me get the closet I needed. I am very satisfy and can't wait from them to come and install it. Thanks again Valerie.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Linda C. - April 9, 2017

I had a wonderful experience designing 2 closets with Jen. My main criteria was to achieve a beautiful MBR closet that not only suited all of my storage needs, but made me happy every time that I walked into it. We also did a closet in the guest room and that came out beautifully as well. The whole experience was easy and pleasant and the finished product is perfect!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Jacky B. - March 21, 2017

Eyal E. designed our walk in closets and did a fantastic job. He really took his time and was very thorough. We are now again working with him to design some more closets and spaces. We highly recommend him for you next project.

Thank you Eyal!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Scott E. - February 21, 2017

Closets by Design did a fantastic job. From the initial consult meeting with Lindsay W. to the design and installation. It was a great experience working with Lindsay and the Closets by Design price was less than the estimates I had received from other companies. Couldn't be happier.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Meg H. - February 24, 2017

Valerie did a great job, with design, walking us thru, even returning to show how will look. Following up to make install was correct and neatly done. Had terrific ideas on how get the most of our very small space. If we move will definitely have them again. Meg

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Carol R. - February 25, 2017

Valerie did her magic in designing a perfect space for my small walkin MBR closet. Not only did Valerie listen to my needs, she also had excellent ideas to optimize my space. Brandon also did a wonderful job in the installation and ensured that all parts fitted together well. And there was no mess after the job was complete. Anyone looking to install a custom closet should use this team; you won't be disappointed!

more
schedule_free_consultation.png
6Months_LearnMore_300x250_D.png


Web Analytics